Letzte Änderung: 10. Dezember 2018

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

LehrstuhlLehrstuhlinhaber

 

Waldhoff klein    

Prof. Dr. Christian Waldhoff
Raum 113
Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3537
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-3522
christian.waldhoff@rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

Sekretariat

 

    

Julia Hammer
Raum 111
Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3530
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-3522
sekretariat.waldhoff@rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche
Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

 

Holger Grefrath, M.Jur. (Oxon.)
Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3553
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522
holger.grefrath@rewi.hu-berlin.de

 


 

 

 

Lara Liese

Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3479
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522

lara.liese@rewi.hu-berlin.de

     
 

Christian Neumeier, LL.M. (Yale)
Telefon +49 (30) 2093-3562
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522
christian.neumeier@rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

     
 

Fabius Wittmer

Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3562
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522
fabius.wittmer@rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

 

Leon Redlinger

Raum 111
Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3530
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522
leon.redlinger <at> rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Charlott Resske

Raum 111
Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3530
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522
charlott.resske <at> rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Clara Schattauer

Raum 111
Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3530
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522
clara.schattauer <at> rewi.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Theodor Schöllgen

Raum 111
Telefon: +49 (30) 2093-3530
Fax.: +49 (30) 2093-3522
theodor.schoellgen <at> rewi.hu-berlin.de